Tags

, , , , ,

image

     Last time I had done my reasearch on ‘City of Heavenly Fire’ was to find out when it would be released. That would of had to been a month or two after ‘Clockwork Princess’ was realeased in March of this year.
     I do a random search for two things for ‘The Mortal Instruments’ series one being the auctal realease date for the book and who the people will be on the back of it. As their are many different ideas of who could be the people on the last cover of this epic series.
     But, what I did not see coming was the change of the release of the book. It was originally slated to be released in March of next year….but now has been moved to May of next year. I do not know why that is, but if it is the same as games that go for it. The longer it takes for things to come out, the better it will be in the end.

Amber.S.Lily

Posted from WordPress for Android

